Contact

PREPAC AB
Ringåsvägen 2
286 35 Örkelljunga

Telefon: +46 435-52675
E-post: info@prepac.se

Management and Marketing

Erik Hantoft

+46734346030

erik@prepac.se

Project Management and Programming
Per Danielsson

+46708323428
per@prepac.se

Constructions
Bengt Magnusson

+46435-36903
bengt@prepac.se

Electrical Engineering and Programming
Fredrik Hector

+46435-36905
+46766 69 84 35
fredrik@prepac.se

Purchase
Jamie Svahn

+46739544240
jamie@prepac.se

Economic Administration
Lotta Magnusson

+46435-52675
lotta@prepac.se

Workshop

+4643536904

PREPAC AB

Specialists
on the machine solutions!