Kontakt

PREPAC AB
Ringåsvägen 2
286 35 Örkelljunga

Telefon: +46 43552675
E-post: info@prepac.se

Ledning och Marknad

Erik Hantoft

+46734346030

erik@prepac.se

Projektledning och Programmering
Per Danielsson

+46708323428
per@prepac.se

Konstruktion
Bengt Magnusson

+4643536903
bengt@prepac.se

Elkonstruktion och Programmering
Fredrik Hector

+46435-36905
+46766 69 84 35
fredrik@prepac.se

Inköp
Jamie Svahn

+46739544240
jamie@prepac.se

Ekonomi
Lotta Magnusson

+46435-52675
lotta@prepac.se

Verkstad

+4643536904

    PREPAC AB

    Specialister
    på maskinlösningar!